Giant-nano material technology Co., Ltd.

搜尋

Giant-nano material technology Co., Ltd.

Anti-reflection coating material (glass)

Anti-reflection coating material (glass)

Traditional anti-reflective coatings are applied to glass substrates using vacuum processes, but this method significantly increases the cost of glass and has limited applications in the market. Using a wet coating method can effectively reduce costs. This application can be extended to the fields of monitors, the photovoltaic industry, and construction. Our company's product can be processed at room temperature without any special treatment, such as heating or cooling. Another advantage of this product is that it does not contain hexavalent chromium and RoHS hazardous substances. Wastewat

Anti-glare coating

Anti-glare coating

The properties of glass surface are smooth and can reflect light easily. The light reflection can be reduced by anti-glare coating on the surface. Etching the glass with HF is the traditional way to reduce reflection effectively. But HF is highly dangerous to human and high cost for wastewater resolution. Another approach to do anti-glare is to coat a PET film and paste the PET film on glass, but the cost is fairly high. Giant Nano provides an anti-glare material to coat on glass directly. 8H hardness can be achieved, and smoother surface than traditional glass. Giant Nano also provides differ

Hydrophobic material (glass)

Hydrophobic material (glass)

The product of anti-finger print is Fluorocarbon Coating. It can be applied on glass, the film thickness is 7nm~10nm. It has no damages to original optical properties of the substrate. The product of anti-finger print is not only making the surface smooth, but also increases the durability. It is exactly approach the requirement of touch panel. It needs atmospheric plasma treatment before coating to increase the adhesion.

Hydrophobic material (metal)

Hydrophobic material (metal)

The product of anti-finger print series are categorized room-temperature dry-air reaction product. The series of products are transparent liquid, and they can be applied on glasses, ceramics, metal substrate, etc., to make the substrates gain anti-finger print and easy clean properties. The product contains Fluoropolymer can generate a nano low surface energy film with Alkoxysilane reagent on glasses, ceramics, PET, PMMA, PC, PVC, etc. The nano film can prevent liquid surface from swelling and keep strong cohesion of liquid. The nano film is extremely stable and has chemical bonding with surfa

High abrasion and antistatic coating

High abrasion and antistatic coating

Composite inorganic antistatic coatings use all-inorganic ceramic resins and add different additives to achieve antistatic effects. The conductivity can reach the range of 2 to 10th power.

High temperature anti-corrosion coating

High temperature anti-corrosion coating

The surface of metal is corroded by an acid or an alkali easily, the traditional method to prevent corrosion was to coat an organic layer on the surface of metal, but the capability of weather-reliability was not good enough to protect the substrate from high temperature. There were properties of high hardness, flame resist and high temperature resist on the EST coating material from GiantNano, it can hit high hardness request even in the high temperature environment. Additionally, the color of EST can be changed to achieve customer's request.

Inorganic radiation heat dissipation coating

Inorganic radiation heat dissipation coating

Giant Nano CST materials perform with high thermal conductivity and high electrical insulating. CST materials can be used for LED heat dissipated substrate or package materials .

High temperature insulation coating

High temperature insulation coating

High-temperature thermal insulation paint, composed of stacked layers of high specific heat refractory cement, can reduce thermal conductivity, block the transfer of heat, and significantly lower the surface temperature of pipes or equipment.

High weather resistance all-inorganic

High weather resistance all-inorganic

Inorganic coatings mainly use inorganic binder silica sol as a film-forming material. Silica sol is a mineral in nature that does not contain harmful substances, non-toxic, odorless, and non-irritating coating materials. It is no harmful to the environment and human health.

Waterproof

Waterproof

Inorganic coatings mainly use inorganic binder silica sol as the film-forming material. The particle size of silica sol is small enough to penetrate into the crevices. Silica sol is a mineral in nature, free from harmful substances, non-toxic, odorless and non-irritating coating material. It is harmless to the environment and human health.

Flame Resistant Coating

Flame Resistant Coating

First-class fire-resistant coatings primarily use inorganic binder silicon sol-gel as the film-forming material. Silicon sol-gel is a natural mineral that contains no harmful substances, making it a non-toxic, odorless, and non-irritating fire-resistant material with no adverse effects on the environment and human health.

Anti-corrosion and anti-mildew paint

Anti-corrosion and anti-mildew paint

Traditional organic protective coatings have larger molecular weights and lower weather resistance, resulting in limited protective effectiveness. Inorganic anti-corrosion and anti-mold protective coatings consist of nanoparticles, allowing them to effectively penetrate gaps. They exhibit strong weather resistance and can be used outdoors for extended periods.

巨諺科技股份有限公司

搜尋

巨諺科技股份有限公司

玻璃抗反射塗料

玻璃抗反射塗料

傳統的抗反射塗料在玻璃基板上採用真空工藝,但該工藝極大地提高了玻璃的單價,並且在市場上的應用很少。採用濕式塗佈方式,可有效降低單價。該應用可以擴展到監視器、光伏行業和建築領域。本公司產品可以在室溫下加工,無需任何特殊處理,例如加熱或冷卻。該產品的另一個優點是不含六價鉻和鹵素RoHS有害物質。廢水無需特殊處理,保證用戶的產品環保,節省用戶的廢水處理預算。

玻璃抗眩塗料

玻璃抗眩塗料

玻璃表面平滑,表面容易出現反射光,反射光相當刺眼,可藉由玻璃表面處理,降低反射光。傳統以HF蝕刻的方式,HF對人員有高度傷害力,且HF環保處理費相當昂貴。之後在PET膜上做AG處理,再轉貼玻璃,但是此成本相當高。本公司提供的AG材料,可直接噴塗於玻璃表面,硬度高達8H,表面滑順度比玻璃表面更高。另外可依照客戶所需,同時提供高水接觸角與低水接觸角,以及不同霧度、不同光澤度。

抗指紋塗料(玻璃)

抗指紋塗料(玻璃)

矽烷奈米疏水材料是增加基材與水間不相容性排斥而開發出的產品,一般基材(玻璃,塑膠,金屬件...)因表面有大量親水官能基存在,易使得表面容易產生靜電而堆積灰塵與汙垢.矽烷奈米疏水材料可改善表面親水能力,使得基材具有疏水、易清潔抗指紋能力且可保有穿透增益。其應用可拓展到顯示器(觸控面板) Cover glass、展示櫥窗、金屬配件、車用玻璃產業以及建築玻璃等。

抗指紋塗料(金屬)

抗指紋塗料(金屬)

抗污抗指紋系列產品,均為室溫空氣乾燥反應型產品,此系列產品均為澄清無色之液體,可處理玻璃、陶瓷、PET、PMMA、PC、PVC、金屬等基材,使其基材表面帶有抗污抗指紋易清潔等特性。而此系列氟聚合物與烷基之疏水性高分子試劑,將會與金屬、玻璃、陶瓷、PET、PMMA、PC、PVC等材料表面產生一層具有低表面能之奈米薄膜,此奈米薄膜將可以阻止液體的表面膨脹,使液體保持強烈的內聚力。奈米薄膜非常穩定,與基材表面產生化學鍵結,所以不易移除。除非使用強鹼或是強力之清潔刷,才可以移除破壞。

高耐磨抗靜電塗料

高耐磨抗靜電塗料

複合無機抗靜電塗料採用全無機陶瓷樹脂並添加不同的添加劑來達到抗靜電效果。電導率可達到2~10次方範圍。

高溫防腐蝕塗料

高溫防腐蝕塗料

金屬表面很容易被酸或鹼腐蝕。傳統的防腐蝕方法是使用有機漆或烤漆,但不能有效地抵御氣候變化,特別是在高溫環境下。普通塗料不能抵抗高溫作用,也不能保護基材。本公司EST塗料是一種無機材料,可以有效地防止腐蝕並達到最佳的抵抗狀態。即使在高溫下,本塗料仍具有高硬度的特性。此外,EST油漆的顏色可以調整以滿足客戶的要求。

無機輻射散熱塗料

無機輻射散熱塗料

巨諺科技複合無機散熱塗料是一種輻射熱量的塗料,可有效降低物品表面溫度,達到散熱的效果。複合無機散熱塗料具有不沾、耐熱、散熱、耐磨等性能。可用於鐵件、鋁材與不銹鋼上,噴塗前必須對被噴塗工件做適當的表面處理,以得到最佳的塗膜性能

高溫斷熱塗料

高溫斷熱塗料

高溫隔熱保溫漆由比熱高的耐熱水泥經由堆疊的乾固塗層,能降低熱傳導率,阻擋熱能的傳送,使管道或設備表面的溫度明顯降低。

高耐候全無機漆

高耐候全無機漆

無機塗料主要採用無機基料矽溶膠作為成膜材料。矽溶膠是一種自然界礦物質,不含有害物質,無毒、無味、無刺激性的塗料材料,它對環境和人體健康無害。

防水封孔漆

防水封孔漆

無機塗料主要採用無機基料矽溶膠作為成膜材料。矽溶膠的粒徑很小,足以滲透到縫隙中。矽溶膠本質上是礦物,不含有害物質,無毒、無味、無刺激性塗料材料,它對環境和人體健康無害。

耐燃塗料

耐燃塗料

一級耐燃塗料主要以無機粘結劑矽溶膠作為成膜物質的塗料,矽溶膠是大自然裡的一種礦產不含有害物質,無毒、無異味、無刺激性的耐燃材料,對環境和人類健康無任何危害。

防腐蝕防霉漆

防腐蝕防霉漆

傳統有機保護漆分子量大且耐候性較差,保護效果有限。無機防腐防霉保護漆為奈米粒子,能有效深入縫隙;耐候性強,能長期使用於戶外。